top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureTiffany C. Moore

Purspose of Moms Inspiring Moms (MIMs)

I started this blog because God planted this seed years ago for me to provide inspiration to other mothers by sharing my story. This has been in my heart and on my mind for years, and I am finally at a point in my life in which I am up for the challenge. Through MIMs it is my goal to help and provide inspiration to other women who are caring for a child (or in my case children) with a disability. I have often been asked "How do you do it?" and in some instances told "I don't know how you do it". I never take offense to either because sometimes I ask and tell myself the exact same thing. To help other moms, I am committed to providing support and being fully transparent about my life. Sometimes we suffer in silence because we think we're all alone on an island. I just want you to know you are not alone, and we will take this journey together. This is a journey you don't have to take alone. Get ready to be inspired!



72 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page